Archives & Special Collections

Miscellaneous videos, including aerial views, demolition of Bethel Hall, and more

Image galleries for all athletic teams in Cedarville's history from each academic year. Most include links to the yearbooks for that particular team

Images of athletics artifacts in the University Archives, such as athletic uniforms, mascot uniforms, letter sweaters, and much more

Cedar Day was an annual celebration for many years.

Images of Cedarville artifacts, such as the Charter, tickets to theatre productions, and much more

This collection includes all media files in the repository, with the exception of athletics videos, organized by year.

This is a collection of chapel addresses at Cedarville University by Dr. Warren Wiersbe. Click here to view a list of his books held by the Centennial Library at Cedarville University.

Cedarville College faculty group pictures from 1904 through 1996 (not inclusive), when the practice was discontinued due to the increasing size of the faculty

Group pictures of each year's Freshman class

Images from Freshman Week 1936 at Cedarville College

Digitized slides from a presentation by G. Paul Weyland, former director of the Cedarville College Library, on the history of Greene County, Ohio

Digitized photographs from the personal collection of Harold Strobridge illustrating the history of the village and the surrounding area

Digitized photographs from the Cedarville University Archives illustrating the history of the university and the village. See also the Harold W. Strobridge Image Gallery

Pictures from a slide presentation compiled by the former Director of the Cedarville University Library, G. Paul Wyland

Inspiring is a collection of music and short messages that reflects the daily chapel services at Cedarville University. It was distributed to friends of the university on a CD in 2010.

Group pictures of the student body, sometimes including faculty, dating back to 1910

Video yearbook from 1988-1989, produced by the Centennial Library