Songhack helps artists “hack the music industry”. It’s a consumer guide to over 100 digital products and services targeted at musicians. Songhack features news, resources and coaching content to help musicians make money.
he ultimate food truck trade magazine dedicated to delivering to it’s readers, every must-read food truck story bubbling up across the Web. Includes small business insights, business plans and startup basics.
Mission is to support, enhance, and connect wedding professionals throughout the United States and the greater wedding industry through continuing education, professional development, and increased commerce through marketing and referral.
A one-of-a-kind multimedia platform that will inspire, educate and connect the pastry community as an informational conduit spotlighting the trade and giving a voice to hardworking pastry and baking professionals
An innovative publication that presents contemporary coverage of the ever-growing pastery market and encompasses all aspects of the bakery sector, complete with topical features, operator interviews and case studies.
A global hub of coffee culture and original journalism regarding the world’s leading restaurateurs, chefs, baristas, bartenders, entrepreneurs, small business owners, artists, ceramicists, and cafe creators.
national trade organization for all participants of the U.S. floral industry and offers exciting benefits for the businesses for Retail, Growers, Wholesalers/Importers, Suppliers, Event Florists, and Researchers
Provides in-depth journalism and insight into the most impactful news and trends shaping retail and covers topics such as brick-and-mortar, retail technology, e-commerce, marketing, and payment technology
The Hoover's database provides information on more than 12 million public and private companies, including companies that have gone out of business, in more than 600 worldwide industries.
The Hoover's database provides information on more than 12 million public and private companies, including companies that have gone out of business, in more than 600 worldwide industries. Information available includes in-depth industry analysis, summary financials, top competitors and officers, SEC filings, and news. Using the Hoovers information customized reports can be created.
Business and financial information for investment research.
Mergent Online provides business information, including financial reports, company news and securities data. Mergent Online contains company data and annual reports for both U.S. and international companies. U.S. company data includes SEC (EDGAR) filings.
Mergent Online is the successor to FISonline, which was created when Mergent acquired the Financial Information Services division of Moody's® Investors Service.
In-depth research of the burgeoning over-the-counter diagnotic testing market; hard data: size of the market, names of the major players, growth forecasts, regulatory issues, and who has the biggest market share
Nexis Uni features more than 15,000 news, business and legal sources, including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790.
With more than 15,000 news, legal and business sources, Nexis Uni helps students find credible sources including: Print and online journals, television and radio broadcasts, newswires and blogs; Local, regional, national and international newspapers with deep archives; Extensive legal sources for federal and state cases and statutes, including U.S. Supreme Court decisions since 1790; Unparalleled business information on more than 80 million U.S. and international companies and more than 75 million executives.
The Value Line Investment Survey is a comprehensive source of information and advice on approximately 1,700 stocks in 98 industries, the stock market, and the economy.
The Value Line Investment Survey is an unbiased collection of data and performance analysis of approximately 8,000 stocks, 15,000 mutual funds, 80,000 options and other securities. It has three parts: 1)
The Ratings & Reports section contains one-page reports about approximately 1,700 companies and approximately 98 industries, 2) The Summary & Index contains an index of all stocks in the Investment Survey as well as many up-to-date statistics to keep investors informed about the latest company results, and 3) The Selection & Opinion section contains Value Line's latest economic and stock market forecasts, one-page write-ups about interesting and attractive stocks, model portfolios, and financial and stock market statistics.