Teacher Reference Center provides indexing and abstracts for 280 periodicals. In addition, 96% of journals indexed in the database are peer-reviewed.
Teacher Reference Center provides indexing and abstracts for 280 periodicals. In addition, 96% of journals indexed in the database are peer-reviewed. Topics include: Assessment, Best Practices, Continuing Education, Current Pedagogical Research, Curriculum Development, Elementary Education, Higher Education, Instructional Media, Language Arts, Literacy Standards, School Administration, Science & Mathematics, and Teacher Education.
The Theological Research Exchange Network (TREN) is a library of over 15,000 theological thesis/dissertation titles representing research from as many as 70 different institutions.
The Theological Research Exchange Network (TREN) is a library of over 15,000 theological thesis/dissertation titles representing research from as many as 70 different institutions. TREN also makes available conference papers presented at annual meetings of several academic societies.
Full text covering social, political and economic issues, scientific discoveries and other popular topics discussed in today's classrooms.
TOPICsearch is a current events database that allows researchers to explore social, political and economic issues, scientific discoveries and other popular topics discussed in today's classrooms. TOPICsearch contains full text for almost 140,000 articles from magazines, newspapers, pamphlets, biographies, book reviews, public opinion polls, EBSCO's Current Issues database, and government information. Besides providing full text from over 1,550 publications, TOPICsearch provides indexing and abstracts for over 1,650 journals.
