Contains articles from law journals and case studies. Covers law and legal topics such as criminal justice, international law, federal law, organized crime, medical, labor & human resource law, ethics, the environment and more.
Covers political topics with a worldwide focus, including international relations, political theory, comparative politics, humanitarian issues, and non-governmental organizations. Contains conference papers from the Political Science Association.
Contains articles from political science journals from every region of the world. Covers areas of political science, political communications, international relations, international law, human rights, conflict studies, and ethnic studies.
JSTOR is an interdisciplinary archive of over one thousand leading academic journals from the humanities, social sciences, and sciences, as well as select monographs and other materials valuable for academic work.
Contains U.S. government documents, including Congressional reports, hearings, debates, and records; judiciary materials; and documents issued by executive departments (Defense, State, Labor, Office of the President, etc.). Coverage 1976 or present. A service of the U.S. Government Printing Office (GPO).
Features news, business, and legal sources. Includes case and law reviews, legislative tracking, and U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790. Also includes company profiles and key newspapers like The New York Times.
Search books by subject group:
Publication Manual of the American Psychological Association, 7th ed. by Use a combination of library databases, Google Scholar and Google Books, as well as government websites in your research.
