Databases: F

Resources include A To Z drug facts, Black box warnings, Chemotherapy resources, Don't crush/chew, Drug facts & comparisons, Immunization schedules, Interaction resources, Investigational drugs, Look alike/sound alike, Manufacturer index, Nonprescription drug therapy, Normal laboratory values, Off-label drug facts, Orphan drugs, Patient assistance programs, Patient handouts, Pregnancy and lactation warnings, Review of natural products, Toxicology guidelines, Hospital pharmacy journal

Film & Television Literature Index is the online resource for film and television research. It is a comprehensive bibliographic and full text database covering the entire spectrum of television and film. Subject coverage includes film & television theory, preservation & restoration, writing, production, cinematography, technical aspects, and reviews. The database provides cover-to-cover indexing and abstracts for more than 270 publications (and selected coverage of more than 300), as well as full text for more than 70 journals and nearly 50 books. The database has been designed for use by a diverse audience that includes film scholars, college students, and general viewers.

Fuente Academica provides scholarly journal articles in Spanish covering many academic areas including business & economics, medical sciences, political science, law, computer science, library & information sciences, literature, linguistics, history, philosophy and theology. This database provides full text from 260 scholarly Spanish language journals from respected publishers worldwide.