AccessPharmacy provides access to pharmacy references, curriculum topics, drug and herb/supplement databases, and the latest pharmacy news as well as offering virtual cases, integrated case studies and care plans to encourage the development of important decision making skills.
The Cumulative Index to Nursing and Allied Health Literature (CINAHL) provides indexing for more than 3000 journals from the fields of nursing and allied health. Offering complete coverage of English-language nursing journals and publications from the National League for Nursing and the American Nurses' Association, CINAHL Plus with Full Text covers nursing, biomedicine, health sciences librarianship, alternative/complementary medicine, consumer health and 17 allied health disciplines.
PubMed comprises over 22 million citations for biomedical literature from life science journals and online books. PubMed citations and abstracts include the fields of biomedicine and health, covering portions of the life sciences, behavioral sciences, chemical sciences, and bioengineering. PubMed also provides access to additional relevant web sites and links to the other NCBI molecular biology resources.
The Educational Resource Information Center, this database provides access to education literature and resources. ERIC offers full text access to more than 2,200 digests along with references for additional information and citations and abstracts from over 1,000 educational and education-related journals.
This database covers emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry and psychology, mental processes, anthropology, and observational and experimental methods. This database includes full text for 550 peer-reviewed journals.